IRDC is made up of a wonderful group of people – drivers, crews, teams and the people behind the scenes that result in hard, respectful and entertaining driving.  Below are the annual awards and past winners.  Only active IRDC members in good standing, crew members of IRDC members and historical members of IRDC (driver or non-driver) are eligible for awards.

2017 Award Winners

The Phillip’s Cup: Rick and Linda Bostrom

IRDC Crew of the Year: IRDC ROD Members

IRDC Driver(s) of the Year: Scott Morton

Worker of the Year: Ryan Martin

Communicator of the Year: Ryan Martin

The Robert “Bob” McDaniel’s Sportsmanship Award: Dick Boggs

Chateau Bonzo Award: Jack Scher

Novice of the Year: Mary Zietner

IRDC Lifetime Achievement Award: Bob Mearns

Frank Manley Award: Karl Seeger