The Phillip’s Cup

Previous year’s recipient solicits nominations in October, November and
December’s Newsletter and General Membership Meetings. Consultation with other recipients is appropriate but not required. The final decision rests with current trophy holder.

Criteria for selection:

  • The candidate’s contribution to the current year.
  • Participation in a variety of Club activities.
  • Loyalty and dedication to IRDC.

Past winners:

  • 2018:
  • 2017: Rick and Linda Bostrom
  • 2016: Dave Bennitt