IRDC Board Members

President – Coley Tipton 

Vice President – (Open) previously Brad Greco

Secretary – (Open) previously Dick Boggs

Treasurer – Fil Alleva

Director (2021 – 2023)Marie Fjellanger

Director (Appointed) – Daniele Hovington

Director (Worker) (2021-2022 – Gary Hallberg

Director (2022-2023) Phil Edwards

Director (Driver) (2021-2022)Karl Seeger


Race ChairOPENKarl Seeger

Assistant Race ChairBruce Boyd

Test and Tune Director – OPEN Bob Mearns

Chief Driving InstructorSteve Barnes

Chief of FlagsThomas Liesner

Chief of TechTim Julian

Course Marshal – Andrew Michel

Contest Board RepJames Crivellone

E-Board Rep – Daniele Hovington

Awards – Marie Fjellanger

Equipment Manager – Available – Coley Tipton

Paddock Marshal – OPEN

Race and School RegistrarLinda Blackburn

Newsletter editorOPEN

Membership Chair Phil Edwards

Food Czar – Available Fil Alleva

Web Master – Available – Fil Alleva

MSR Administrator – Fil Alleva