IRDC Crew of the Year

Previous year’s recipient solicits nominations in October, November and
December’s Newsletter and General Meetings. Consultation with other recipients is appropriate but not required. The final decision is his/hers/theirs.

Criteria for selection:

  • The candidate’s contribution to the current year.
  • Participation in a variety of Club activities.
  • Loyalty and dedication to IRDC.

Past winners:

  • 2018: Kevin Doyle and KD Motorsports Crew
  • 2017: IRDC ROD Members
  • 2016: Grip Racing (Chuck Hurley, John McDermott , et al)