Frank Manley Award

Recipient is chosen by Officers and Board of Directors of
IRDC. This award may not be given every year.  Any IRDC member is eligible.

Selection criteria:

  • Efforts in race support that have impacted the performance of IRDC racing events.
  • Work in any or all of the following: timing and scoring, driver services, awards, tech inspection, race communications, merchandise sales.

Past winners:

  • 2018: Skip Russell
  • 2017: Karl Seeger
  • 2016: Linda Bostrom