Congratulations to this years Award Winners!

Driver of the Year: Scott Morton
Novice Driver of the Year: Mary Zeitner
Lifetime Achievement Award: Bob Mearns
Volunteer/Communicator of the Year: Ryan Martin
Frank Manley Award: Karl Seegar
Phillips Cup: Rick & Linda Bostrom
Crew of the Year: All of our race volunteers
Robert McDaniels Award: Dick Boggs
Chateau Bonzo: No new recipient this year.