IRDC Driver(s) of the Year

IRDC Driver(s) of the Year

Nominations for candidates will be accepted by the Board of Directors at the end
of the current year. Ballots will be provided in the November and December
newsletter. Each member of IRDC in good standing will be entitled to vote. This award can be granted to one or more racers, open wheel and/or closed wheel drivers.

Criteria for selection:

  • Overall driving ability.
  • Finishing place in Conference championship races.
  • Contribution to IRDC and racing in the NW while participating in Conference races.

Past winners:

  • 2016: Chuck Hurley
  • 2015:
  • 2014:
  • 2013:
  • 2012:
  • 2011:
  • 2010:
  • 2009: